Day 1 of 2010

Leave a comment

January 1, 2010 by Anjie3000


HAPPY DUB DIME ERRRBODY!

So after kicking it to 7:30 am with friends, food and drinking, that didn’t get in my way of my mission.  A friend of mine called at 8 am and said “lets go to the gym.”  In my very best drunken slur, I obliged.  9 am, after 20 hours of running around, kicking it, shopping, drinking, Spades.. I spent the very first morning of 2010 at LA Fitness!  I got 40 minutes of cycling in.

LET’S GO!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
