Day 4 and 5… gonna turn a negative into a positive

Leave a comment

January 5, 2010 by Anjie3000


Well Day 4 was a total bomb!  I stretched and that was about it.  I ate pretty well.  For breakfast I had a bowl of grits, 2 slices of turkey bacon and a small cup of yogurt.

Lunch was grilled Thai chicken over brown rice and water.

I was exhausted and skipped dinner – NO BUENO! 

Day 5 –

If any of you have been listening to the news, Atlanta is hAving a serious cold front.  Today’s high: 26 DEGREES.  I will not be going outside so today will be an hour of all inside physical activity.  I’ll be back with updates!

As for food.. I’m still not getting in the fruit and vegetables I need.  For breakfast I had a banana, bran muffin and water, my mid morning snack was a small cup of yogurt.

Peanut butter and jelly sandwich for lunch with water.  Not sure what dinner will be.  Whatever it is, vegetables WILL BE ON THE MENU.

LETS GO!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
