P90X day 3!

1

April 8, 2010 by Anjie3000


One of my longest closest friends is getting married in October and with a wedding day coming up, the bride always tries to shed a few lbs.  My friend has never had an issue with her weight so she doesn’t have that much work to do but her determination has rubbed off on me.  Plus, the dresses we’re wearing as bridesmaid are SO SEXY so I need to be on point!

Like the fools we are, we decided to do the workout called P90X.  I’m ashamed to say that I’m worse off than I thought.  I can barely do 5 push ups. 

We just finished day 3 of P90x, which is an hour on arms and shoulders and 15 intense minutes on our abs.  It was INSANE!  But we made it through the entire video. 

Tomorrow is power yoga.  Lets see how I make it through that!

One thought on “P90X day 3!

  1. Ms. W says:

    HEY!!!..I’m the friend Ms. Anji is speaking of. And yes my friend, it is a grueling and strenuous workout! But we are soldiers and we are gonna be more beautiful for it. Bring it on the Day 4 Yoga X!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
