Friday blues…

Leave a comment

April 9, 2010 by Anjie3000


I woke up this morning happy it was Friday but in a “Friday mood.”  You know that mood where you don’t really care about anything but the weekend coming up.. those two days you can kick back and relax.  It almost killed my plans to walk this morning but I thought about the very cute bikini I had from last summer that I MUST get back into and the extreme workout last night me and my girlfriend tortured ourselves with.  We keep looking at her wedding dress, my bridesmaid dress and our engagement party dress…that’s our motivation.  Vain, I know..but I’m honest!

So I got my 6 foot, 200lbs ass out the bed and walked for 25 minutes.  I’ll walk another 25 minutes this afternoon, 15 minutes of stairs and then day 4 of P90X tonight!  I’m about to be a 6 foot goddess.. smh!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
