And I’m back…. AGAIN!

2

December 5, 2011 by Anjie3000


Ok so a loooooonnngggg time ago one of my besties and I decided to try P90X.  My plan was to blog about it but that lasted all of 3 weeks.  Now that I’m 35, a recent health scare and people dropping like flys left and right that are barely past 40-years-old, I’ve decided to take my health and my longevity in my own hands.

Thanks to Facebook and their countless pages, groups and challenges that address fitness and all my Facebook sister-friends (Beatriz, Helene, Iris, Sonia, Mikki, Denise, Michelle, my cousin Q, Josette, Shannen, Elizabeth, Lornece and the rest of the crew) and the men who have joined me by either taking some of the challenges with me or inviting me to the gym (Onfire, Jermaine and Screech), I’ve been kept so motivated to take this weight off, tone up and to consciously be aware of what enters my body.

Operation Fit Chick has begun!

2 thoughts on “And I’m back…. AGAIN!

  1. Becca Ne' says:

    Get some!

  2. Mount up SIS and do the Damn thing!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,720 hits
