Squat Squad….. MOUNT UP!

6

December 5, 2011 by Anjie3000


I love Facebook!  Someone invited me to join a challenge on Facebook earlier this summer called 100 Squats a Day for 100 Days.  Of course I excitedly joined and of course that fire fizzled before I struck the match.  When I decided to start the challenge again, that’s when I was hit with my health scare.  Fast forward  3 months and here I am again, starting this challenge.  Technically I’m on day 13, but with a few mishaps, missed days, a bad memory and a hiking trip that almost killed me, I think I’m on day 10 today.

But this time is a little different.  I’m focused.  I have my Facebook Squat Squad that motivate me everyday.  I have the image of my calves, thighs and butt in my head.  I’m ready to do it!

Sincerely,

Getting My Bunz Right!

6 thoughts on “Squat Squad….. MOUNT UP!

  1. sweetopiagirl says:

    Hello, I think that I am going to challenge myself and I am going to do 50 squats per day starting tomorrow, December 6, 2011 until January 24, 2012 which will be 50 days. And I am doing this to see what kind of results I am going to get, it’s going to be painful, but I know that I can do this! 🙂

    • Good for you! Honestly, I thought 100 was going to be bad but I do them through out the day.. 10 here, 15 there… as a matter of fact I did my last 20 at 11:30 pm 🙂
      If you need some motivation come on over to facebook… I mount up my squat squad everyday lol!

  2. sweetopiagirl says:

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

  3. oooohhh 100 push ups a day! i’m going to join you!

  4. I did something similar 100 push ups a day. I think I will pick that back up and the squats! I want to stop traffic 😉

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
