I LOVE It In The Rain!

1

December 7, 2011 by Anjie3000


It’s a rainy day here.  Nothing like getting it in in the rain.  When most let a little rain scare them from going outside and handling their  business, I’m out there getting wet!  Sweat rolling down my face, heart racing, heavy breathing, legs cramping and I’m out here taking it like a big girl.

Today I repeated Week 6, Day 1 of the running app called C25k (Couch 2 5k) in the rain.  35 minutes of exercise (20 of that running) in the rain baby!  What else did you think I was talking about?  Dirty birdies! 🙂

One thought on “I LOVE It In The Rain!

  1. […] I LOVE It In The Rain! (operationfitchick.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
