100 Squats a Day for 100 Days: DAY 21

Leave a comment

December 16, 2011 by Anjie3000


Surprisingly enough, I’ve stuck to this Facebook challenge of 100 Squats a Day for 100 Days.  I’m on day 21 and I can already see the difference in my lower body.  My thighs are forming beautifully and my bunz are getting oh so right! 🙂  Additionally, a friend was on a 100 pushups a day challenge that I foolishly decided to join her on.  It’s day 11 and I’ve only accomplished 100 pushups on 4 of those days.  All the other days I’ve averaged around 70-80.  I guess it’s still working because I’m starting to see some definition in my arms.  WOOT WOOT!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
