P90X Day 2 – PLYOMETRICS!

Leave a comment

January 6, 2012 by Anjie3000


“This is the X in P90X” – Tony Horton

Tools – Heart rate monitor, Mat, Stool or Chair, Water and Towel

I didn’t have a heart monitor but the way my heart was racing and the sweat was glistening all over my body, I’m sure I got a good work out.

Plyometrics was INTENSE.  With moves like “Jump Squats, Run Stance Squats, Squat Reach Jumps, Jumping Jack Squats”, I was able to knock out 140 squats which completes my 100 Squats A Day challenge.  58 minutes of “Mary Katherine Lunges, Swing Kicks, Circle Run, Airborne Heisman, Jumping Jacks”… Operation Fit Chick is well on her way.  My favorite move is the “Double Airborne Heisman”.  I’ve always liked when football players do that pose. 🙂

LETS GGOOOOOOOOOOO!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
