Don’t Drop the Soap!

2

January 30, 2012 by Anjie3000


You remember my post, “10 Reasons I hate The Gym”?  Well, what I hate even more than the gym itself is the shower.  I especially hate it when you’re taking a shower and you drop your damn soap.  A new bar at that.   There’s something wonderful about a fresh new bar of soap.  You get the best lather within those first 2 days or so.  Anywho.  That’s what happened to me today.  A brand spanking new, freshly opened bar of Dove Shea Butter somehow Cirque Du Soleil’s out my hand to commits suicide by shower.  Of course I was mortified so I scream, ‘NNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOO!’ while trying death defying moves to catch it AND avoid touching the shower walls with my body.  I avoided touching anything, but my bar of soap was not so lucky.  With half my body clean, I exit stage left. *shrugs*

2 thoughts on “Don’t Drop the Soap!

  1. martha84 says:

    Maybe we should invest in some body wash in a plastic bottle instead? Lol. This post is awesome.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,711 hits
