Don’t let me get in my zone

Leave a comment

May 23, 2012 by Anjie3000


It’s been 2 weeks since Operation Fit Chick: RELOADED.  I’m pumped.  I’m focused.  I’m on a mission.

So I decided to copy this really cute idea I saw on Facebook.  Another fit chick had a jar full of marbles labeled “LBS TO LOSE” and another jar labeled “LBS LOST”.  Last week I got my jar and filled it up with 29 marbles (my goal was 26 marbles but there were 3 extra marbles so I said, “hey, what the hell… make it 29 lbs”).  Looking at this jar filled with large green “pounds” and the thought of them being lost each Wednesday keeps me focused!  As you see from my previous post, I shot back up to 206 pounds on May 9th.   NEVER AGAIN.   On May 23rd, 201 pounds.  Today, I’m 198 pounds.  That’s 3 marbles gone from my jar!

DON’T LET ME GET IN MY ZONE!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,360 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 5,720 hits
